Hill Country News Sports Schedule - April 2017

Posted

HS BASEBALL

Saturday, April 1

Leander 4, Hays 3

Vandegrift 8, Vista Ridge 1

Tuesday, April 4

East View 5, Cedar Park 2

Lake Travis 6, Leander 2

Vista Ridge 4, Hays 2

Friday, April 7

Rouse 2, Cedar Park 1

Lake Travis 5, Leander 0

Vista Ridge 7, Hays 4

Saturday, April 8

Leander at Lake Travis 12, Leander 2

Hays 8, Vista Ridge 9

Tuesday, April 11

Westlake 10, Leander 0

Rouse 3, Cedar Creek 0

Hays 3, Vandegrift 1

Lake Travis 6, Vista Ridge 3

Thursday, April 13

Georgetown 5, Rouse 0

Hays 7, Vandegrift 1

Hays 3, Vandegrift 1

Lake Travis 2, Vista Ridge 1

Vista Ridge 6, Lake Travis 5

Friday, April 14

Westlake 7, Leander 3

Westlake 2, Leander 1

Tuesday, April 18

Cedar Park 3, Georgetown 1 

Lehman 11, Leander 1

Rouse 9, Connally 3

Vandegrift 2 Lake Travis 1

Vista Ridge 7, Westlake 4

Friday, April 21

Cedar Park 9, Connally 1

Leander 4, Lehman 3

Rouse 2, Hutto 1

Lake Travis 4, Vandegrift 2

Vista Ridge 3, Westlake 0

Saturday, April 22

Lehman 7, Leander 4

Lake Travis 8, Vandegrift 7

Vista Ridge 7, Westlake 2 

Tuesday, April 25

Cedar Park 4, Hutto 3

Rouse 10, Elgin 2

Friday, April 28

7 p.m.

Cedar Park at Elgin

Rouse at Bastrop

 

HS SOFTBALL

Tuesday, April 4

Vandegrift 2, Lehman 1

Vista Ridge 12, Leander 2

Friday, April 7

Cedar Park 12, Cedar Creek 4

Rouse 6, Georgetown 3

Leander 14, Vandegrift 2

Tuesday, April 11

Georgetown 7, Cedar Park 1

Rouse 15, Connally 0

Vista Ridge 16, Vandegrift 1

Hays 11, Leander 0

Thursday, April 13

Cedar Park 9, Connally 2

Rouse 13, Hutto 1

Leander 12, Lake Travis 2

Tuesday, April 18

Cedar Park 11, Hutto 5

Rouse 6, Elgin 4 

Hays 13, Vandegrift 0

Lake Travis 10, Vista Ridge 6

Westlake beats Leander

Friday, April 21

Elgin 9, Cedar Park 1

Bastrop 4, Rouse 3

Lake Travis 12, Vandegrift 0

Vista Ridge 11, Westlake 3

 

AHL HOCKEY

Saturday, April 1

Stars 5, Milwaukee Admirals 2

Sunday, April 2

Milwaukee Admirals 7, Stars 2

Wednesday, April 5

Stars 4, Bakersfield Condors 3

Saturday, April 8

Charlotte Checkers 9, Stars 3

Sunday, April 9

Charlotte Checkers 3, Stars 1

Wednesday, April 12

Stars 4, San Antonio Rampage 3

Friday, April 14

Stars 1, San Antonio Rampage 0

Saturday, April 15

San Antonio Rampage 6, Stars 3

 

NBA D-LEAGUE BASKETBALL

Saturday, April 1

Sioux Falls 136, Spurs 120

 

MINOR LEAGUE BASEBALL

Thursday, April 6 

Express 2, Nashville Sounds 1

Friday, April 7

Nashville Sounds 8, Express 6

Saturday, April 8

Nashville Sounds 8, Express 3

Sunday, April 9

Express 7, Nashville Sounds 1

Monday, April 10

Express 5, Nashville Sounds 4

Tuesday, April 11

Omaha Storm Chasers 9, Express 1

Wednesday, April 12

Omaha Storm Chasers 6, Express 3

Thursday, April 13

Omaha Storm Chasers 3, Express 0 

Friday, April 14

Express 4, Omaha Storm Chasers 2

Saturday, April 15

Express 7, Iowa Cubs 6

Sunday, April 16

Iowa Cubs 6, Express 3

Monday, April 17

Express 10, Iowa Cubs 9

Tuesday, April 18

Express 5, Omaha Storm Chasers 4

Wednesday, April 19

Omaha Storm Chasers 5, Express 4

Thursday, April 20

Omaha Storm Chasers 5, Express 3

Friday, April 21

Omaha Storm Chasers 6, Express 2 

Saturday, April 22

Express vs. Iowa Cubs 8, Express 3

Sunday, April 23

Express 8, Iowa Cubs 7

Monday, April 24

Express 9, Iowa Cubs 2 

Tuesday, April 25

Express 10 Iowa Cubs 6

Thursday, April 27

7:05 p.m.

Express at Memphis Redbirds

Friday, April 28

7:05 p.m.

Express at Memphis Redbirds

Saturday, April 29

6:35 p.m.

Express at Memphis Redbirds

Sunday, April 30

2:05 p.m.

Express at Memphis Redbirds

Comments