Featured Advertiser
High School Football

Playoff teams dominate All-District football honors

With the football season nearing its end, districts including Leander and Round Rock ISD schools announced their All-District selections this week. 

College Football

2018 Heisman Trophy finalists announced

NEW YORK – Alabama's Tua Tagovailoa, Oklahoma's Kyler Murray and Ohio State's Dwayne Haskins were announced as the finalists for the 2018 Heisman Trophy on Monday.

Featured Advertiser
More High School Sports
Texas Stars

Stars drop back-to-back games this weekend

Coming into the weekend having won three straight games, the Stars hit a wall on Friday and Saturday in losses to the Chicago Wolves and San Jose Barracuda.

Austin Spurs
Other Sports News

Cedar Park ready for challenge of unbeaten Shadow Creek

It’s been a tradition at Cedar Park for nearly a decade to be practicing on Thanksgiving.